Our Beginners Yoga Courses and Beginners drop-in classes are specifically designed for those new to yoga.

The Beginners 6 week course progresses from week to week starting at the very beginning. You will learn the fundamentals of Tamara Yoga Vinyasa practice, and receive individualised instruction as we cap number of enrolments.

Beginners Yoga Course Dates:

Beginners Courses 

Wednesday 22nd November – Wednesday 20th December 7:15pm-8:15pm ~ Bibra Lake (5-week course)

Monday 27th November – Monday 18th December 6:00pm-7:00pm ~ Bibra Lake (4-week course)

Monday 8th January – Monday 12th February 5:45pm-6.45pm ~ Claremont (6-week course)

Wednesday 10th January – Wednesday 14th February 7:15pm-8:15pm ~ Bibra Lake (6-week course)

Monday 29th January – Monday 5th March 6:00pm-7:00pm ~ Bibra Lake (6-week course)

Monday 26th February – Monday 2nd April 6.30pm-7.30pm ~ Fremantle (6-week course)

Fee:

$96/ $84 concession for 6 week course

$80/ $70 for 5 week course

$64/$56 for 4 week course

*Bookings Required.

MAKE A BOOKING 

Beginners Drop-In Classes

As well as our Beginners courses, we offer Beginners drop-in classes. These classes are suitable for you if you are new to yoga and are not able to attend a course. Our Beginners drop in classes are more general than the course which starts at step one and progresses each week. Beginners classes are also great for all students to get back to basics and to cultivate Beginner’s Mind.

Tuesdays 9:15am (Claremont)

Tuesdays 9:15am (Bibra Lake)

Saturdays 9:15am (Claremont)

Saturdays 9:15am (Fremantle)

Drop-In Fee $22/ $15 concession

Contact us for program details